Veliyathparambil Pailen Shaija - 6875

NEW
Veliyathparambil Pailen Shaija
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 40 years old from Kerala, Indian
Veliyathparambil Pailen Shaija 40, is a malayali helper from Kuttikad, Kerala.
She is widowed with two children ( 1b17, 1g5 ) and she can speak Malayalam and basic Tamil.
She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 2 years and 4 months.
She is willing to take care of Infant care, Child care.
She has experience in taking care of infant and children with her previous employer house.
She is willing to take care of elders also.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She is working in Singapore to support her family and for her children studies.
She is expecting $492* + 38 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26875Availability:AvailableMaid id:6875Experience:2y, 4mMarital Status:WidowedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b17, 1g5Siblings:2 Sister, 1 Brother ( brother died )Religion:CatholicFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:154 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $492 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $19

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com