Velayutham Chitra - 6594

Velayutham Chitra
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 41 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Velayutham Chitra 41 , is a south indian helper from Kulamangalam, Tamil Nadu.
She is widowed with two children ( 1b15, 1g14 ) and she can speak Tamil.
She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 4 years and 5 months.
She is willing to take care of children above 5 yrs of age.
She has experience in taking care of children with her previous employer house.
She is willing to take care of elder also.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She is working in Singapore to support her family financially and children studies.
She is expecting $482* + 38 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26594Availability:AvailableMaid id:6594Experience:4y, 5mMarital Status:WidowedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b15, 1g14Siblings:1 Sister, 2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:45 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $482 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $19

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com