Veerpal Kaur - 6595

Veerpal Kaur
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 32 years old from Punjab, Indian
Veerpal Kaur 32, from Burj Dunna, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 2 years and 9 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is single andcan speak with Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English,Marathi. She is willing to take care of children above 1 yrs of age. She has experience to taking care of her previous employer kid. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She has experience to taking care of her Grand father. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. But she willing to cook non-vegetarian dishes. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $464* + $36(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:26595Availability:AvailableMaid id:6595Experience:2y , 9mMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:2 Sister and 3 Brother(1 died)Religion:SikhFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:161 cmWeight:48 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com