Vedavathi Chandralekha - 6435

NEW
Vedavathi Chandralekha
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 35 years old from Kerala, Indian
Vedavathi Chandralekha 36, is a malayali helper from KannanaKuzhy, Kerala.
She is married with 3 children ( 1b15, 1b10, 1g8 ) and she can speak Malayalam basic Tamil and understand English.
She is having 2 years and 6 months experience as fdw in singapore.
She is willing to take care of Child care.
She has experience in taking care of her children with her previous employer house.
She is willing to take care of elders also.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She is working in Singapore to support her family and for her children studies.
She is expecting $482* + 38 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26435Availability:AvailableMaid id:6435Experience:2y, 6mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:3Childrens Ages:1b15, 1b10, 1g8Siblings:1 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:159 cmWeight:65 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:MinimalEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $482 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $19

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com