Varatharaju Vanaja - 7577

Varatharaju Vanaja
Varatharaju Vanaja Varatharaju Vanaja

About me:

Transfer, 49 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Varatharaju Vanaja 49, from Peraiyur, Tamil Nadu. She has 4 years 9 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is married with 2 kids( 1b20, 1b19 ) and can speak Tamil. She is willing to take care of infant, children and elders. She has experience in taking care of infant and children with her previous employer house. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in Singapore and available for telephonic and face to face interview. She is expecting a salary of $464* + $36(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:27577Availability:AvailableMaid id:7577Experience:4y, 9mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b20, 1b19Siblings:1 Brother, 1 SisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:146 cmWeight:48 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป