Thapa Mangar Salina - 7527

Thapa Mangar Salina
Thapa Mangar Salina Thapa Mangar Salina

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 37 years old from West Bengal, Indian
Thapa Mangar Salina 38, from Bara Sittong, West Bengal. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 3 year and 10 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is married with 1 kid(1b-16) and can speak Nepali,Hindi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of children above 2 years of age. She has experience in taking care of her kid and Previous Employer kid. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for her kid education and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $557* + $43(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:27527Availability:AvailableMaid id:7527Experience:3y, 10mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:1Childrens Ages:1b-16Siblings:1 brother and 3 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:51 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Nepali/Dargeeling:FluentHindi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $557 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $21.42

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป