Thanapalan Kalaiselvi - 5759

Thanapalan Kalaiselvi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 26 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Thanapalan Kalaiselvi 25, is single from Nemmelithippiyakudi, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil understand English. She has experience as a helper in Singapore fo 10 months. She is able to take care infant and children independently. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She has the experience in taking care of her previous employer kids. She can take care of elders also. She has experience in taking care of elders with her previous employer house. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family financially and debts. Her salary expectation is $417* + $ 33 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:25759Availability:AvailableMaid id:5759Experience:10mMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:2 SisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:165 cmWeight:57 kgEducation:College/Diploma/Degree(>=12 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $417 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $16.07

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com