Suresh Bhanumathi - 6511

Suresh Bhanumathi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 35 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Suresh Bhanumathi 36, is married with two children ( 1b11, 1b9 ) from Puthuppatty, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has 2 years experience in Singapore. She is willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience in taking care of children and elders in previous employer house. She knows to do all household chores. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non vegetarian family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and children studies. Her salary expectation is $421* + $49 (3 off days compensation) with 1 days off in a month.
Reference Code:26511Availability:AvailableMaid id:6511Experience:2yMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b11, 1b9Siblings:1 Brother (died)Religion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:150 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:


My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $421 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $16.2

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Contact name:Meera
Contact My Agency
© 2019