Subramaniyan Nagarethinam - 6739

Subramaniyan Nagarethinam
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 41 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Subramaniyan Nagarethinam 41, is widowed with one ( 1b16 ) from Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 1 year and 3 months. She is willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience in children with her previous employer house. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and debts. Her salary expectation is $427* + $33 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26739Availability:AvailableMaid id:6739Experience:1y, 3mMarital Status:WidowedNumber of Children:1Childrens Ages:1b16Siblings:2 Sister, 1 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:40 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $427 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $16.42

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com