Sowndararasu Premalatha - 65130

NEW
Sowndararasu Premalatha
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 37 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Sowndararasu Premalatha 37, is a south Indian helper from Panayakkottai, Tamil Nadu. She is married with two children ( 1b9, 1b6 ) she can speak Tamil. She is coming as a new helper to Singapore. She willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience in taking care of children with her own kids. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes. She can do cleaning and general house-keeping. She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family financially and children studies. She is expecting $385* + $45 ( 3 off days compensation) with 1 day off in a month.
Reference Code:265130Availability:AvailableMaid id:65130Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b9, 1b6Siblings:2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:45 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $385 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $15

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com