Simarjeet Kaur - 6438

Simarjeet Kaur
Simarjeet Kaur Simarjeet Kaur

About me:

New, 27 years old from Punjab, Indian
Simarjeet Kaur 26 from Amritsar, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her brother and sister. She is willing to take care of elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $367* + $43(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:26438Availability:AvailableMaid id:6438Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:3 sister and 1 brotherReligion:SikhFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:158 cmWeight:40 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:


My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $367 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $14.137

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care         
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Contact name:Meera
Contact My Agency
© 2020
Translate ยป