Senthil Kumar Reka - 6440

NEW
Senthil Kumar Reka
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 33 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Senthil Kumar Reka 33, is is married with three children ( 1b14, 1b12, 1b8 ) from Melaulur, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 3 years and 9 months. She is willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience to taking care of children and elders with her previous employer house. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family financially. Her salary expectation is $464* + $36( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26440Availability:AvailableMaid id:6440Experience:3y, 9mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:3Childrens Ages:1b14, 1b12, 1b8Siblings:2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:55 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com