Saravanakumar Samuthravalli - 6623

Saravanakumar Samuthravalli
This maid has 0 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 37 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Saravanakumar Samuthravalli 37, is widowed with three children ( 1g18, 1g17, 1g14 ) from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 2 years and 6 months. She is willing to take care of infant, children and elders independently. She has experience in taking care of infant and children with her previous employer house. She knows to do all household chores. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and her children studies. Her salary expectation is $445* + $35( 2 off days compensation) with 2 days off in a month.
Reference Code:26623Availability:AvailableMaid id:6623Experience:2y, 6mMarital Status:WidowedNumber of Children:3Childrens Ages:1g18, 1g17, 1g14Siblings:1 Sister, 1 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:161 cmWeight:51 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $445 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $17.14

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com