Sarabjit Kaur - 5755

Sarabjit Kaur
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 23 years old from Punjab, Indian
Sarabjit Kaur 23, is a new Indian helper from Alawalpur, punjab, is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi, Punjabi & basic English. She is willing to take care of children in all ages. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing in taking care of pets also. She is willing to work with both vegetarian & non-vegetarian family. She can cook chicken & mutton in non-vegetarian food. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to support her family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $367* + $43 (3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:25755Availability:AvailableMaid id:5755Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:6 SistersReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:161 cmWeight:50 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Conversational

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $367 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $14.137

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Pet care             

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com