Sami - 5783

Sami
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 29 years old from Punjab, Indian
Sami 29, from Manupur, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 6 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is Divorced and can speak Hindi,Punjabi. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her previous employer kid and her brothers kid. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She is vegetarian. So she willing to work in vegetarian family only. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for her future and support Family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $380*+30 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:25783Availability:AvailableMaid id:5783Experience:6 mMarital Status:DivorcedNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:1 brother and 2 sisterReligion:SikhFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:150 cmWeight:50 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $380 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $14.64

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:basic tailoring and basic parlour work

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com