Reghu Saritha - 7523

NEW
Reghu Saritha
Reghu Saritha Reghu Saritha

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 44 years old from Kerala, Indian
Reghu Saritha 44, is married with two children ( 1b22, 1b19 ) from Arayankavu, Kerala. Malayalam, basic Tamil and understand English, Hindi. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 3 years and 2 months. She is willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience in taking care of children and elder with her previous employer house. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and to build her own house. Her salary expectation is $464* + $36 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:27523Availability:AvailableMaid id:7523Experience:3y, 2mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b22, 1b19Siblings:1 sister 1 brother (brother died )Religion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:150 cmWeight:42 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:ConversationalEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com