Ramalingam Vasuki - 7515

Ramalingam Vasuki
Ramalingam Vasuki Ramalingam Vasuki

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 38 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Ramalingam Vasuki 38, is divorced with two children ( 1g17, 1b16 ) from Narasinganpettai, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil.
She has 1 year experience as a helper in Singapore.
She is willing to take care of infant and children independently.
She has experience in taking care of children with her previous employer house.
She is willing to take care of elders also.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and debts.
Her salary expectation is $417* + $33 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 days off in a month.
Reference Code:27515Availability:AvailableMaid id:7515Experience:1yMarital Status:DivorcedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g17, 1b16Siblings:1 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:154 cmWeight:55 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:


My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $417 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $16.07

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Contact name:Meera
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป