Rai Birsika - 6408

Rai Birsika
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 35 years old from Darjeeling, Indian
Rai Birsika 35, from Upper Rolak Busty, West Bengal. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 3 year and 2 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is married with 1 kid(1b-14) and can speak Nepali,Hindi and understand Basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her previous employer kids and her own kid. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for her kid education and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $557* + $43(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:26408Availability:AvailableMaid id:6408Experience:3y, 2mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:1Childrens Ages:1b-14Siblings:2 brother and 1 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:161 cmWeight:65 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Nepali/Dargeeling:FluentHindi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $557 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $21.42

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com