Prabjeet Kaur - 7516

Prabjeet Kaur
Prabjeet Kaur Prabjeet Kaur

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 25 years old from Punjab, Indian
Prabjeet Kaur 26, from Jaura, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 1 year and 9 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi, Punjabi and understand basic Marathi, Odia & English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience in taking care of her previous employer kids. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She has experience in taking care of her grand mother. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for her marriage. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $436* + $34(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:27516Availability:AvailableMaid id:7516Experience:1y, 9mMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:1 brother and 2 sisterReligion:SikhFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:153 cmWeight:45 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Conversational

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $436 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $17

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป