Poonam Rani - 6593

Poonam Rani
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 37 years old from Punjab, Indian
Poonam Rani 37 from Pehowa, Haryana. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is married with 3 kids(1b-17,1b-15,1b-13) and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her kids. She is willing to take care of elders also. She has experience to taking care of her Father-in-law. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money for children education and support family Financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $376* + $44(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:26593Availability:AvailableMaid id:6593Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:3Childrens Ages:1b-17,1b-15,1b-13Siblings:2 brotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:YesHeight:161 cmWeight:56 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $376 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $14.48

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com