Periyasamy Pethammal - 7561

Periyasamy Pethammal
Periyasamy Pethammal Periyasamy Pethammal

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 40 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Periyasamy Pethammal 39, is a Tamil helper from Valimarichan, Tamil Nadu.
She is married with two children (1b14, 1b10) and she can speak Tamil and Understand English.
She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 2 years and 3 months.
She is willing to take care of infant and children independently .
She has experience in taking care of infant and children with her previous employer house.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She is working in Singapore to support her family financially and children studies.
She is expecting $482* + 38 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:27561Availability:AvailableMaid id:7561Experience:2y, 3mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b14, 1b10Siblings:2 Sister, 2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:145 cmWeight:58 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $482 Monthly Off days: 19Per day salary: $2

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป