Parveen Kaur - 6976

Parveen Kaur
Parveen Kaur Parveen Kaur

About me:

New, 26 years old from Punjab, Indian
Parveen Kaur 25 from Gidhar Pindi, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She has 1 year working experience as a helper in India. She is Single and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her sibling's. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She has experience to taking care of her grand mother. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money for her sibling's education. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $385* + $45(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:26976Availability:AvailableMaid id:6976Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:1 brother and 1 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:158 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:


My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $385 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $15

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Contact name:Meera
Contact My Agency
© 2020
Translate ยป