Parayil Rasheena - 6851

NEW
Parayil Rasheena
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 38 years old from Kerala, Indian
Parayil Rasheena 38, is a malayali helper from Panniyoor, Kerala.
She is married with two children (1g17, 1g14) and she can speak Malayalam, basic Tamil and understand English.
She is coming as a new helper to Singapore.
She is willing to take care of infant and children independently.
She has experience taking care of her own children.
She is willing to take care of Elders too.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephonic interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She has experience as a helper in Dubai for 6 months.
She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and support her children studies.
She is expecting $394* + 46(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26851Availability:AvailableMaid id:6851Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g17, 1g14Siblings:3 brothersReligion:MuslimFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:ConversationalEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $394 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $15.17

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com