Padhiyar Daxaben Ranjitshih - 6858

NEW
Padhiyar Daxaben Ranjitshih
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 41 years old from Gujarat, Indian
Padhiyar Daxaben Ranjitshih 41 from Mobha Vadodara, Gujarat. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is Divorced with 2 kids(1g-12,1b-15) and can speak Gujarati,Hindi and understand English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her kids. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She has experience to taking care of her neighbour. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money for her Mother's treatment. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $376* + $44(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:26858Availability:AvailableMaid id:6858Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:DivorcedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g-12,1b-15Siblings:1 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:YesHeight:153 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Gujarathi:FluentHindi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $376 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $14.48

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care         
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com