Muthuvel Valarmathi - 6437

NEW
Muthuvel Valarmathi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 29 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Muthuvel Valarmathi 30, is is separated with two children ( 1b14, 1g12 ) from Manmalai, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil and understand English. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 6 months. She is willing to take care of infant, children and elders. She has experience to taking care of children with her previous employer house. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family financially and children studies. Her salary expectation is $403* + $47 ( 3 off days compensation) with 1 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26437Availability:AvailableMaid id:6437Experience:6mMarital Status:SeparatedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b14, 1g12Siblings:1 SisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:156 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $403 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $16

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com