Manjeet kaur - 6743

Manjeet kaur
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 30 years old from Punjab, Indian
Manjeet kaur 30 from Muchhal, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 4 year and 10 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and English. She is willing to take care of children above 2 yrs of age. She has experience to taking care of her previous employer kids. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. So she willing to work only with vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $538* + $42(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:26743Availability:AvailableMaid id:6743Experience:4y , 10mMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:2 brother and 2 sisterReligion:SikhFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:158 cmWeight:53 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $538 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $21

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com