Mandeep Kaur - 7518

Mandeep Kaur
Mandeep Kaur Mandeep Kaur

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 44 years old from Punjab, Indian
Mandeep Kaur 44, from Rattowal,Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 2 year and 2 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is married with 3 kids(1g-26,1b-24,1b-22) and can speak Hindi, Punjabi. She is willing to take care of children above 6 months of age. She has experience in taking care of her previous employer kids. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $464* + $36(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:27518Availability:AvailableMaid id:7518Experience:2y, 2mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:1 brother and 2 sisterChildrens Ages:1g-26,1b-24,1b-22)Siblings:1 brother and 2 sisterReligion:SikhFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:158 cmWeight:50 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 36Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป