Malek Yasminbibi Imammiya - 7576

Malek Yasminbibi Imammiya
Malek Yasminbibi Imammiya Malek Yasminbibi Imammiya

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 44 years old from Gujarat, Indian
Malek Yasminbibi Imammiya 44, from Nadiad Kheda, Gurjarat. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 1year 5months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is Married with 2 Kids(1b-22,1g-19) and can speak Gujarati, HIndi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience in taking care of her previous employer kid and her own kids. She is willing to take care of elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian Family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $403* + $47(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:27576Availability:AvailableMaid id:7576Experience:1y, 5mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b-22,1g-19Siblings:1 brother and 5 sisterReligion:MuslimFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:161 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:


My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $403 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $16

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Contact name:Meera
Contact My Agency
© 2020
Translate ยป