Malayakkal Cheripatta Tayaba - 6431

NEW
Malayakkal Cheripatta Tayaba
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 40 years old from Andhra Pradesh, Indian
Malayakkal Cheripatta Tayaba 41, married with two children (1b18, 1g16,) who can speak Telugu, arabic and Hindi, understand Engilsh speaking house maid from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh . She has 1 year and 11 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She has 8 year experience as a part time helper in Dubai. She can do Child care. She has experience in child care with her previous employer house. She can cook Veg dishes and Non-Veg dishes and willing to learn new recipes. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She is now in India and available for telephonic interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is expecting $464*+ 36(2 off days compensation) with 2 days off in a month.
Reference Code:26431Availability:AvailableMaid id:6431Experience:1y 11mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b18, 1g16,Siblings:1 brother,2 sisterReligion:MuslimFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:161 cmWeight:65 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Telugu:FluentHindi:ConversationalArabic:Conversational

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com