Mahesh Sandhya - 6873

NEW
Mahesh Sandhya
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 37 years old from Kerala, Indian
Mahesh Sandhya 37, is a malayali helper from Kadinamkulam, Kerala.
She is married with two children ( 1g15, 1g13 ) and she can speak Malayalam, Tamil and understand English.
She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 3 years and 9 months.
She is willing to take care of Infant care, Child care and Elder care.
She has experience in taking care of infant, children and elders with her previous employer house.
She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping.
She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible.
She is working in Singapore to support her family financially and to build her own house.
She is expecting $510* + 40 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26873Availability:AvailableMaid id:6873Experience:3y, 9mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:3Childrens Ages:1g15, 1g13Siblings:1 Sister, 2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:154 cmWeight:55 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $510 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $20

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com