Kuzhikantathil Narayanan Shyni - 6613

Kuzhikantathil Narayanan Shyni
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Transfer, 42 years old from Kerala, Indian
Kuzhikantathil Narayanan Shyni 42, is married with two children ( 1g19, 1g15 ) from Chittar, Kerala. She can speak Malayalam, Tamil and understand English. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 6 years and 4 months. She is willing to take care infant, children and elders independently. She has experience in taking care of infant, children and elders with her previous employer house. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She is now in Singapore and available for both telephone & face to face interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family and for her children studies. Her salary expectation is $550 with 4 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26613Availability:AvailableMaid id:6613Experience:6y, 4mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g19, 1g15Siblings:4 Sister, 4 Brother_ 3 Brother diedReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:154 cmWeight:68 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:ConversationalEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $550 Monthly Off days: 4

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com