Kumarasamy Selvi - 6742

Kumarasamy Selvi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 44 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Kumarasamy Selvi 44, is married with 6 children ( 1g22, 1g21, 1b20, 1b19, 1g15, 1b12) from Melaperungarai, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil and understand English. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 2 years and 7 months. She is willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience in children with her own kids. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She is willing to work both vegetarian and non vegetarian family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family and for her children studies. Her salary expectation is $464* + $36 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26742Availability:AvailableMaid id:6742Experience:2y, 7mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:6Childrens Ages:1g22, 1g21, 1b20, 1b19, 1g15, 1b12Siblings:4 Sister, 1 Brother (1s died)Religion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:150 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com