Krishnamoorthy Umamaheswari - 6734

Krishnamoorthy Umamaheswari
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 38 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Krishnamoorthy Umamaheswari 38, is a south Indian helper from Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu. She is married with two children ( 1g11, 1b9 ) and she can speak Tamil and understand English, Hindi. She is coming as a new helper to Singapore. She is willing to take care of infant, children and elders. She has experience in taking care of her own children. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes. She can do cleaning and general house-keeping. She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family financially and debts. She is expecting $385* + $45 ( 3 off days compensation) with 1 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26734Availability:AvailableMaid id:6734Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g11, 1b9Siblings:2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Height:159 cmWeight:63 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:MinimalHindi:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $385 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $15

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com