Kaur Manpreet - 7564

Kaur Manpreet
Kaur Manpreet Kaur Manpreet

About me:

New, 26 years old from Punjab, Indian
Kaur Manpreet 27 from Sultanpura Lodhi,Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is Married with 2 kids(g-5,b-4) and can speak Hindi, Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children.She has experience in taking care of her own kids. She is willing to take care of elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is Vegetarian. So she is willing to work only with Vegetarian Family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money for her children Education and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $376* + $44(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:27564Availability:AvailableMaid id:7564Experience:New to SGMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:g-5,b-4Siblings:2 Sister and 2 BrotherReligion:SikhFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:168 cmWeight:55 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $376 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $14.48

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป