Kamaraj Vetriselvi - 6863

NEW
Kamaraj Vetriselvi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 25 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Kamaraj Vetriselvi 25, is single from Pattukkottai, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil and understand English. She is new to Singapore. She is willing to take care of infant and children. She has experience in taking care of infant and children with her relative kids. She is willing to take care of elders also. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping. She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family financially and Debts. She is expecting $390* + $30 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26863Availability:AvailableMaid id:6863Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:1 brotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:167 cmWeight:65 kgEducation:College/Diploma/Degree(>=12 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $385 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $15

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care         
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com