Kamaraj Sumathi - 6982

Kamaraj Sumathi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 41 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Kamaraj Sumathi 41, is married with two children ( 1g18, 1b15 ) from Vattakudi, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 1 years and 3 months. She is willing to take care of infant and children. She has experience in taking care of infant and children with her previous employer house. She is willing to take care of elders also. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and children studies. She is expecting $427* + $33 ( 2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26982Availability:AvailableMaid id:6982Experience:1y, 3mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g18, 1b15Siblings:2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:152 cmWeight:55 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $427 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $16.42

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com