Jyoti Bala - 6978

Jyoti Bala
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Transfer, 28 years old from Punjab, Indian
Jyoti Bala 28 from Gaunspura, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 1 year and 9 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is Single and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and basic English. She is willing to take care of children above 1 year of age. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She has experience to taking care of her previous employer. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. So she willing to work only with vegetarian Family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in Singapore and available for telephonic & face - to - face interview and ready to start after 11th October 2019 . She is expecting a salary of 445* + $35(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:26978Availability:AvailableMaid id:6978Experience:1y , 9mMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:1 brother and 2 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:163 cmWeight:50 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $445 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $17.14

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com