Jayabal Pappathi - 6516

Jayabal Pappathi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 34 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Jayabal Pappathi 35, is married with two child (1g18 ) from Aranthangi, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil and understand English. She has 4 years experience in Singapore. She is willing to take care of infant, children and elders. She has experience in taking care of children and elders with her previous employer house. She knows to do all household chores. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non vegetarian family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join on June 25th after. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and debts. Her salary expectation is $550 with 4 days off in a month.
Reference Code:26516Availability:AvailableMaid id:6516Experience:4yMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:1Childrens Ages:1g18Siblings:1 SisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:165 cmWeight:70 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $550 Monthly Off days: 4

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com