Gurmeet kaur - 6426

Gurmeet kaur
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 26 years old from Punjab, Indian
Gurmeet kaur 26 from Doraha, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She is willing to take care of elders also. She has experience to taking care of her Grand Mother and Grand Father. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. But she willing to work with non-vegetarian family also. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $367* + $43(3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.
Reference Code:26426Availability:AvailableMaid id:6426Experience:New to SingaporeMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:2 brotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:168 cmWeight:52 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Punjabi:FluentHindi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $367 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $14.13

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care         
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com