Govindaraj Kaleeswari - 6515

Govindaraj Kaleeswari
This maid has 0 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Transfer, 39 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Govindaraj Kaleeswari 38, is widowed with two children (1b16, 1b15) from Kannakkur, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 3 years 9 months. She is able to take care of infant and children independently. She has experience in child care with previous employer house. She is willing to take care elders also. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She knows to cook both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes. She is working in Singapore to support her family and for her children studies. She is now in Singapore and available for face to face and telephonic interview and ready to start from 2nd July. Her salary expectation is $510* + $40 ( 2 off days compensation ) with 2 days off in a month.
Reference Code:26515Availability:AvailableMaid id:6515Experience:3y, 9mMarital Status:WidowedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b16, 1b15Siblings:1 Sister, 1 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:154 cmWeight:59 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $510 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $20

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com