Gopi Smitha - 6625

NEW
Gopi Smitha
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Transfer, 40 years old from Kerala, Indian
Gopi Smitha 40, is a south Indian helper from Thrikkalathoor, Kerala.
She is married with two children (1g21, 1b16) and can speak Malayalam and basic Tamil.
She has experience as a helper in Singapore for 3 years and 3 months.
She is willing to take care of children above 1 years. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them.
She has the experience in taking care of children with her previous employer house. She can take care of elders also.
As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores.
She can cook Indian dishes and willing to learn new recipes.
She is now in Singapore and available for telephonic conference and face to face interview and willing to join her work as soon as possible.
She is here to support her family financially and her children studies.
She is expecting $464*+ $36 ( 2 off days compensation) as her salary with 2 off day in a month..
Reference Code:26625Availability:AvailableMaid id:6625Experience:3y, 3mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g21, 1b16Siblings:1 Sister, 1 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:159 cmWeight:65 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com