Gill Jaspreet Kaur - 6738

Gill Jaspreet Kaur
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 34 years old from Punjab, Indian
Gill Jaspreet Kaur 34 from Naraingarh,Ferozepur, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 2 year and 6 months experience as a helper with one Employer. She is Divorced with 2 kids(1g-8,1b-6) and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her kids. She is willing to take care of elders also. She has experience to taking care of her previous employer. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. But she willing to cook non-vegetarian dishes. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for her kids education and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $492* + $38(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:26738Availability:AvailableMaid id:6738Experience:2y , 6mMarital Status:DivorcedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g-8,1b-6Siblings:-Religion:SikhFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:163 cmWeight:65 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:

Hindi:FluentPunjabi:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $492 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $19

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com