Elavarasan Rupa - 6517

NEW
Elavarasan Rupa
This maid has 0 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 36 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Elavarasan Rupa 36, is married with two children (1b14, 1b10 ) from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil. She has 3 years and 5 months years experience in Singapore. She is willing to take care of children and elders. She has experience in taking care of children and elders with her previous employer house. She knows to do all household chores. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non vegetarian family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and ready to start as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and to build her own house. Her salary expectation is $464*+ $ 36 (2 off days compensation) with 2 day off in a month.
Reference Code:26517Availability:AvailableMaid id:6517Experience:3y, 5mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b14, 1b10Siblings:3 SisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:150 cmWeight:61 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:Fluent

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com