Daljit Kaur - 7519

Daljit Kaur
Daljit Kaur Daljit Kaur

About me:

New, 32 years old from Punjab, Indian
Daljit Kaur 32, from Dashmesh Nagar Tanda, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 9 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi, Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of children above 2 years of age. She has experience in taking care of her previous employer kids. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non-vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for future and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $408* + $32(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:27519Availability:AvailableMaid id:7519Experience:New to SGMarital Status:SingleNumber of Children:-Childrens Ages:-Siblings:2 brother and 2 sisterReligion:SikhFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:153 cmWeight:60 kgEducation:High School(10-12 years)

Languages spoken:


My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $408 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $16

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Contact name:Meera
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com
Translate ยป