Bhujel Swastika - 7513

NEW
Bhujel Swastika
Bhujel Swastika Bhujel Swastika

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 34 years old from West Bengal, Indian
Bhujel Swastika 35, from Sittong, West Bengal. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She has 6 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is widowed with 2 kids(1g-14,1g-18) and can speak Nepali,Hindi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience in taking care of her own kids and previous employer kids. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. So she wiling to work only with vegetarian family. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She is coming to earn money for her kids education and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $445* + $35(2 off days compensation) with 2 day off per month.
Reference Code:27513Availability:AvailableMaid id:7513Experience:6mMarital Status:WidowedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g-14,1g-18Siblings:1 brother and 4 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:VegetarianHandle Beaf:NoHandle Pork:NoHeight:153 cmWeight:50 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Nepali/Dargeeling:FluentEnglish:Conversational

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $445 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $17.14

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2020 MaidsVillage.com