Arunan Neelavathy - 6498

Arunan Neelavathy
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

Ex-Singapore, 35 years old from Tamilnadu, Indian
Arunan Neelavathy 35, is married with two children ( 1g16, 1b14 ) from Kakkarai, Tamil Nadu. She can speak Tamil understand English. She has 3 years 1 months experience in Singapore and 1 year & 6 months in Malaysia as a fdw helper. She is willing to take care of infant, children and elders. She has experience in taking care of infants, children and elders in previous employer house. As an experienced housekeeper, she knows to do all household chores. She is willing to work with both vegetarian and non vegetarian family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic conference and willing to join her work as soon as possible. She is coming to Singapore to support her family financially and daughter marriage. Her salary expectation is $464* + $36 (2 off days compensation) with 2 days off in a month.
Reference Code:26498Availability:AvailableMaid id:6498Experience:3y, 1mMarital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1g16, 1b14Siblings:3 Sister, 2 BrotherReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:157 cmWeight:40 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Tamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $464 Monthly Off days: 2Per day salary: $18

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Infant care        
Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com