Aju Sreedevi - 5792

Aju Sreedevi
This maid has 1 more photos.
You need to register for FREE or login to be able to view the other photos.

About me:

New, 34 years old from Kerala, Indian
Aju Sreedevi 33, is a south Indian helper from Kollam, Kerala. She is married with 2 children ( 1b14, 1g12 ) and can speak Malayalam, Tamil and can understand English. She is coming as a new helper to Singapore. She can look after children above 1 year of age. She is willing to take care of elders also. She has experience in taking care of her own kids. She has worked as a helper in Saudi for 4 years. She can cook Veg and Non-veg dishes & can do cleaning and general house-keeping. She is now in India and available for telephone interview and ready to start as soon as possible. She is coming to support her family and for her children studies. She is expecting $394* + $46 (3 off days compensation) with 1 day off in a month.
Reference Code:25792Availability:AvailableMaid id:5792Experience:-Marital Status:MarriedNumber of Children:2Childrens Ages:1b-14,1g-12Siblings:1 sisterReligion:HinduFood Habit:Non veg Handle Beaf:YesHandle Pork:YesHeight:156 cmWeight:64 kgEducation:Secondary (7-9 years)

Languages spoken:

Malayalam:FluentTamil:FluentEnglish:Minimal

My Expectations:

Monthly Basic Salary: $394 Monthly Off days: 1Per day salary: $15.17

Non veg - No Beaf:

Non veg - No Beaf:-

My preference:

Child care          
Elder care          

Contact my agency:

Agency Name: DanzHariya Employment Services
MOM Licence:10c3306
Address:1 Yishun Industrial Street 1 APosh Bizhub Singapore 768160
Phone:67146724
Contact name:Meera
Website:https://www.danzhariya.com
Email: dhsalesmgr@gmail.com
Contact My Agency
Close
© 2019 MaidsVillage.com